OREO CHOCOLATE CHIP BROWNIES

OOEY GOOEY FUDGE BROWNIES WITH CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH, AND GOLDEN OREOS BAKED INSIDE… OH- AND SPRINKLED WITH CHOCOLATE CHIPS .. YASSSSSS!!!!

So if you know me, you know that I am a serious chocolate addict. I don’t care what kind of chocolate either. Milk chocolate, white chocolate, dark chocolate… Well, not so much dark chocolate( it’s bitter!), but you get the point.. I love chocolate!

oreo browniesWell the other day, I wanted to make some super chocolatey ooey gooey fudge brownies. I started off making regular brownies, but my greedy but ended up loaded the brownie batter to the max.. With what? Honeyyyyy – I loaded my brownie batter with chocolate chip cookie dough, and… WAIT FOR IT…… GOLDEN OREOS!!! Omg, like seriously – just looking at the batter got me all excited and made my mouth water..

oreo browniesI had almost, just almost stopped there- but I could’t. I topped my brownie & chocolate chip cookie batter off with mini chocolate chips.

oreo brownies

Do I really need to tell you that we finished the brownies in no time? Sure we had a little sugar high, but dang it- we were happy! Since I’ve made these brownies a few weeks ago, I’ve been requested to make more many times.

LET ME TELL YOU HOW I MADE THEM. THEY ARE SUPER EASY, AND ADDICTIVE!

Oreo Chocolate Chip Brownies
Serves:12
Prep time:15 mins
Cook time:35 mins
Total time:50 mins
Ingredients
  • 1 box Ghiradelli Triple Fudge Premium Brownie Mix
  • ¼ cup water
  • ¼ cup vegetable oil
  • 1 large egg
  • 1 box Marie Calendar Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix
  • 1 large egg
  • ¾ stick butter
  • 6 Golden Oreos, cut in halves
  • ½ cup mini chocolate chips
Instructions
  1. Preheat the oven on 350 F.
  2. Sift the brownie mix into a large bowl, then add in ¼ cup water, ¼ cup vegetable oil, and 1 large egg.
  3. Mix the ingredients until smooth, then add in ¼ cup of chocolate chips, and fold in.
  4. Set the batter to the side.
  5. Add the chocolate chip cookie mix into a large bowl, then add in 1 large egg, and ¾ stick of butter.
  6. Mix the ingredients until it forms into cookie dough.
  7. lightly oil a 8×8 brownie pan.
  8. Pour in the brownie batter, then spoon out the cookie dough into the brownie batter ( I hope that makes sense!)
  9. Next insert the Oreos about half way.
  10. Sprinkle the chocolate chips on top of the brownie/cookie batter.
  11. Bake for 30-35 minutes.
  12. Let the brownies cool completely, then cut into desired shapes & sizes.
  13. Serve & enjoy!

http://i1.wp.com/womenhealth.guide/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/OREO-CHOCOLATE-CHIP-BROWNIES.jpg?fit=350%2C233

Read more
womenhealth.guide
Brownies, CHEWY CHOCOLATE, CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE, FUDGE, OOEY GOOEY, OREOS

Leave a Reply

