BACON AND GOAT CHEESE SPRING SALAD

A LIGHT YET SATISFYING SALAD WITH RED LETTUCE, RED CABBAGE, AND ROMAINE. TOPPED WITH SMOKEY BACON, GOAT CHEESE, AND SWEET YELLOW TOMATOES
Hey y’all! lately I’ve been a serious salad kick. I don’t know what it is.. Okay, I do know what it is- The scale is not making me happy right now! I decided to try to replace one of my meals with a salad, and to be honest, I’m actually having fun creating colorful and flavor salads. One salad in particular had me stuck for a couple of days. I actually ate this salad for 3 days for lunch AND dinner! What was so great about the salad?! It had bacon, goat cheese, sweet red cabbage, red lettuce, and juicy sweet yellow tomatoes. The salad was so freaking good, that I didn’t even add any dressing!  Yes.. I couldn’t believe it either!

This salad is quite easy to whip up. The hardest thing for me is cleaning all of the veggies( make sure you wash everyth
Read more
http://kypsolutions.net/bacon-and-goat-cheese-spring-salad/
healthy, SALADS, SPRING, summer

Leave a Reply

